Sat. Jan 28th, 2023
A gaming PC.

A gaming PC.

As part of this year’s E3 festivities, PC gamer is once again hosting an evening of press announcements devoted exclusively to PC gaming. Ars will be on hand to blog the event live from 11:30am PDT (2:30pm EDT, 7:30pm UK time) on Monday, June 13.

Last year’s first-ever PC gaming show featured a long-winded lineup of PC developers awkwardly chatting on stage about newly announced games. This year’s show promises to be shorter and smoother, but it should still feature plenty of announcements from the likes of Microsoft, Oculus, AMD, Nexon, Square Enix, Sega, and more.

By akfire1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.